Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00AM - 5:00PM
Saturday - Sunday: Closed

Bobcat of Evansville
2934 Lynch Road • Evansville, IN 47711
Phone: (812) 422-8200 • Fax: (812) 422-8645



SALES

Mike Lagenour - Heavy Equipment Sales & Rental
mlagenour@bobcatofevansville.com


Cody Elless - Compact Equipment Sales
celless@bobcatofevansville.com


Clay Alloway - Compact Equipment Sales
calloway@bobcatofevansville.com

SERVICE

Wade Beavers - Service Manager
wbeavers@bobcatofevansville.com



ROAD SERVICE

roadservice@bobcatofstl.com
Direct: 636-861-4444

PARTS

Keith Cameron - Parts Manager
kcameron@bobcatofevansville.com

RENTAL

Zach Ashby - Rental Manager
zashby@bobcatofevansville.com