Warning: This module may not support sharing across sites


You are attempting to add a reference to this module that exists on another site in this group. This module may or may not support sharing across multiple sites - it doesn't explicitly state either way whether it does.

If you are sure that it does, or if your intent is to test its ability to do so, then proceed with caution and be aware that certain functionality in the module - or even the entire module - may not function correctly in this configuration.

If you are confused by this message or are working on a site that cannot tolerate any breakage, you should click Cancel and contact the DotNetNuke Support Team.


Bobcat of St. Louis - Fairview Heights, IL

Store Hours

Monday - Friday: 7:00am - 5:00pm
Saturday: 8:00am - 12:00pm
Sunday: CLOSED

Bobcat of St. Louis
9801 West State Route 161 • Fairview Heights, IL 62208
Toll Free: (888) 397-1847 • Phone: (618) 397-1847 • Fax: (618) 397-2382


FAIRVIEW HEIGHTS TEAM

Mark Friedrich - Branch Manager
mfriedrich@bobcatofstl.com



SERVICE
 
Ryan Mehrtens- Service Manager
rehrtens@bobcatofstl.com



ROAD SERVICE
roadservice@bobcatofstl.com
Direct: 636-861-4490

RENTAL
 
Justin Dixon - Rental Manager
jdixon@bobcatofstl.com



PARTS
 
Ron Lindsay - Parts Manager
rlindsay@bobcatofstl.com

SALES
 
Jerry Mueller - Wholesale Equipment
jmueller@bobcatofstl.com

Tim Mueller - Compact Equipment Sales
tmueller@bobcatofstl.com

Chad Beintker - Compact Equipment Sales
cbeintker@bobcatofstl.com


Doug Jansen - Compact Equipment Sales
djansen@bobcatofstl.com


“Shamrock and Bobcat seem to work well for each other! With great quality equipment that we can count on like Bobcat, we can provide quality work at a great price.

Bobcat helps us meet our goals of volume and efficiency. Bobcat is a name Shamrock can rely on!"

        Ryan Litchfield       
        Shamrock Concrete